Files
Up to 5 files · 20MB eachor click to browse — max 20MB per file, 5 files at once
Notes
SavedClipboard
Images
Videos
Audio
Connected Devices
Anyone on your network shares this same space automatically.
Settings
Space information
This space and everything in it is deleted automatically after 30 minutes of inactivity.
Danger zone
Immediately delete every file, note, and clipboard entry in this space for everyone on your network.